التقييمات

نود ان نسمع آراءكم حول موقعنا وخدماتنا, رأيكم مهم بالنسبة لنا.

تقييمات عبر الموقع

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Elite Pearl Charter
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

تقييمات عبر الفيس بوك

Elite Pearl Charter
4.7
powered by Facebook
Kareem Osman
Kareem Osman
2019-09-15T12:58:39+0000
Upon my inquiry with elite pearl for yacht rental, they give me such detailed information for each offers they have. on thr day of my trip the staff gave really nice service..from assisting us going to the yacht to finishing the trip. they were so nice. they have speed boat as well ! looking forward to my next adventure with you guys! thank you so much!its was perfectread more
Robert S Shaw IV
Robert S Shaw IV
2019-09-01T16:49:58+0000
I hired a yacht through Elite Peal Yachts to celebrate my birthday with my friend and was not disappointed. They were available 24/7 for questions with quick and informative responses. The birthday package is very nice and completely affordable and comes with some tasty food and a very nice honey cake. I have to give a BIG thanks to the crew: The captain Amro, Balaji and Darwin. They not only were super helpful but actually were super friendly, a lot of fun and made the experience that much more enjoyable. All my guest left having a blast and said they wanted to do another with the crew. I am hoping someone will and I will get to see them again soon 🙂read more
Mohamad Osman
Mohamad Osman
2019-08-20T14:45:07+0000
The crew was amazing and the tour more than satisfactory
Aseel Monther
Aseel Monther
2019-06-23T21:52:51+0000
great yachts and wonderful services
Omar Naser Eldin
Omar Naser Eldin
2019-06-23T14:47:33+0000
Nice and luxurious service
Raed Suwan
Raed Suwan
2019-06-09T09:34:48+0000
They are really Elite with very friendly service👍🏻
Inder Dhillon
Inder Dhillon
2018-11-23T11:33:43+0000
Great service and they always serve with a smile 😊
Darren Ausmeier
Darren Ausmeier
2018-11-07T12:56:23+0000
Amazing staff and very well organised. Best Yacht Charter i have been on.
Bry Yan
Bry Yan
2018-06-14T06:00:00+0000
I booked for a 48ft yacht as a surprise for my friend who’s visiting Dubai. Everybody had fun. The staff were helpful in arranging the food even though they were busy serving us with our drinks. They were very accomodating. The company certainly has chosen the right people in their team. Will definitely book with them again! 😊😊read more
Wiam Abdallah
Wiam Abdallah
2018-06-13T09:39:28+0000
WE HAD AMAZING TRIP WITH YOU THANKS ELITE PREARL CHARTER
Amy Hockey
Amy Hockey
2018-05-23T15:50:14+0000
Elite Pearl Charter is a fantastic company from beginning to end. We did a 2hr boat trip and everyone was friendly and accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone and I will defiantly be using them again! Thank you for making the suprise special!read more
BabyChlaudette Llarena
BabyChlaudette Llarena
2018-04-27T17:01:44+0000
Christopher Alvarez
Christopher Alvarez
2018-01-31T10:58:13+0000
Bragz Babac
Bragz Babac
2018-01-30T17:51:56+0000
Im so happy for the services and all the captains,crews is perfect and kind specially very hospitable.
Aisha Coyoca
Aisha Coyoca
2018-01-30T08:13:43+0000
The services is perfect. Good staffs. Excellent. Captains,crews are so kind.
Jejeckz Lopez
Jejeckz Lopez
2018-01-30T08:11:57+0000
Best yacht service in dubai Supported staff Nice n clean boat Enjoyed alot with my frnds Cheerss !!!!! #elite #dubaievents #dubaitourread more
Rohith Sharma
Rohith Sharma
2018-01-30T08:08:31+0000
Rami Rami
Rami Rami
2018-01-05T15:20:01+0000
Thank you elite pearl charter we had very nice trip with you it's amazing really thanks
Dilshod Armani
Dilshod Armani
2017-12-21T06:20:48+0000
It was the best luxury tour I had with my friends in Dubai, they took extra mile and showed us almost whole Palm and Marina. thanks a lot. Staff were sooooo professional 🙏😊😊😊read more
Nabil Abdi
Nabil Abdi
2017-11-21T03:14:36+0000
Rashid Khakimov
Rashid Khakimov
2017-03-27T10:42:32+0000
Nothing can compare with elite pearl yacht charter in Dubai. Exquisite enjoyment of beautiful sea and luxury boat
Tabachuy Trivera Besguerra
Tabachuy Trivera Besguerra
2017-03-01T19:26:51+0000
One of the unforgetable experienced in dubai,the yacht is very clean and the captain in the crew is really helpful,the sound system is really good as well. It was really fun,i'll definetly recomend elite pearl charter. Thank you so much,we had a blast��read more
Gwa Po
Gwa Po
2017-02-09T16:15:04+0000
Amazing trip with my friends. I will definitely recommend Elite pearl. Special thanks to Diego and captain Amro who made are trip memorable. One of the best cruising i ever experienced. Well done and keep it up. Thank u also to Rachel for organizing our trip.read more
بوحارب الماطري
بوحارب الماطري
2017-02-09T07:59:31+0000
شكرًا لشركة اليت بيرل لتاجير اليخوت الرحله كانت ممتعه واليخت اكثر من رائع ������read more
Joseph Jose
Joseph Jose
2017-02-06T19:24:08+0000
Chartering a luxury yacht is considered by many to be the ultimate luxury holiday experience. One of the most important and unique qualities of Elite pearl charter is the exceptional standard of service on offer from the Elite pearl team, party as much, cruise the most enjoy the max Elite pearl charter is the fun u been missingread more
Mosende Nicole
Mosende Nicole
2017-02-06T13:52:37+0000
I have a good experience with this company great yachts friendly crews and staff i will surely recomend this company to my family and friendsread more
Kap Jack
Kap Jack
2017-02-06T12:16:30+0000
Aftab Liaqat
Aftab Liaqat
2017-02-03T12:54:50+0000
Must have thing for all wanderlust blokes.Never had that luxurious comfort in sea before .
Ahmad Malulein
Ahmad Malulein
2017-01-28T12:36:04+0000
I have been in many Yacht / Boat trips in dubai in the past but never had such enjoyable tour with Elite Pearl Yacht Charter to celebrate my 10th wedding anniversary with Friends and Cousins.The Yacht was fully equipped with all necessary facilities and Safety precautions, in addition , the staff were very professional, friendly and hospitable..I highly recommend ELITE PEARL YACHTS CHARTER for your upcoming event.read more
Mohammad Abdullah
Mohammad Abdullah
2017-01-14T09:27:28+0000
Thanks guys , it was very nice trip on the yacht 75 FT, and was great time with professional staff , so sure we will do it again.read more
Dr-Omer Maqsood Khokhar
Dr-Omer Maqsood Khokhar
2017-01-12T21:47:22+0000
Couldnt had more fun except elite services totaly fabulous
Ali Rashid Ghumman
Ali Rashid Ghumman
2017-01-12T21:41:16+0000
wonderful services. Refreshments dj cruising every one should visualize sea in this way
Muhammad Faizan Rao
Muhammad Faizan Rao
2017-01-12T21:26:17+0000
exceptional services with luxury yacht had wonderfull moments
Sohaib Manzoor
Sohaib Manzoor
2017-01-12T19:42:15+0000
A good time in life a great time at the sea. Absolutely loved it, dubai will never stop amazing you with its stunning experiences.read more
Ali Raza Khokhar
Ali Raza Khokhar
2017-01-12T09:40:49+0000
I visited the location This was my fist experience to this type of place. The service and peace inspired me much...
Aun Shah
Aun Shah
2017-01-12T09:33:58+0000
It was Such a nice experience after visiting here marvellous service with great behaviour I would like to visit here once again whenever I'm able 🙂read more
Hasnaat Jutt
Hasnaat Jutt
2017-01-11T17:22:17+0000
Moeed Ahmad
Moeed Ahmad
2017-01-10T20:49:35+0000
Tremendous service Crew / refreshment / music / dj and ultimate luxurious yacht experience wasnt expected this much fun in a single dayread more
Zeeshan Rasheed
Zeeshan Rasheed
2017-01-10T19:03:12+0000
It was an amazing experience .... Excellent service, extremely professional and helpful. Many thanks.
Zeeshan Tariq
Zeeshan Tariq
2017-01-10T18:01:17+0000
An extremely pleasant vacation in the ultimate luxurious yacht . Really enjoyed it. Thumbs up !
Mohammed Al Ahmed
Mohammed Al Ahmed
2017-01-10T17:54:01+0000
we had a nice trip with elite pearl charter on 121 ft majesty yacht it was so amazing and i hope everybody try the yacht from this company they are so professionalread more
Rehab Ahmad
Rehab Ahmad
2017-01-10T08:48:01+0000
excellence at its best, peace full cruise , luxurious moments , handy service with ethical staff made my day 👍
Krizzia May Javier
Krizzia May Javier
2016-12-29T19:02:10+0000
Dhorie Aguirre Fortuna
Dhorie Aguirre Fortuna
2016-12-28T08:23:24+0000
The experience with Elite Pearl Charter is unforgetable. The Staff and Crew are very good and friendly. the services are very good too... I will recommend Elite Pear Charter to my family and friends. Til next year!! Congratulations and keep it up!!!read more
Mohamed Abdu Mohamed
Mohamed Abdu Mohamed
2016-07-27T11:27:36+0000
We had very nice trip with elite pearl charter thanks alot
Roudy Nasr
Roudy Nasr
2016-07-20T11:40:22+0000
We are more happy to deal with your company because u are professional & have a very good service will come back again & againread more
Jojo Abdo
Jojo Abdo
2016-07-19T14:00:45+0000
I loved the trip thank so much Elite pearl charter
Umjad Abdullah
Umjad Abdullah
2016-07-18T16:01:41+0000
Thanks for elite pearl yachts charter in dubai regarding the last trip it was amazing really & very professional staff on board , and really I like in this company they have different yachts we try most of them it's amazing really thanks a lot it's really five star yachts charter company in dubai thanks a lotread more
Steven Jones
Steven Jones
2016-05-28T15:04:11+0000
Well from start to finish the experience on the Yacht was amazing could not ask for better,I am a travel agent run my own business in the UK.and will highly recommend anyone to use Elite,service food staff trip weather music drink amazing,returning very very soon for this all againread more
Masoud Jamil
Masoud Jamil
2016-04-21T08:28:21+0000
Very good experience on the Majesty36 ,Nice and well maintained yacht. Thank you Elite team,
Sharat Mohanchandran
Sharat Mohanchandran
2016-04-10T08:48:50+0000
Very good experience on the Majesty 77. Nice and well maintained yacht. Thank you Elite team for a wonderful evening despite so many changes to the type of boat, number of guests and the time!Also although we started late because guests arrived late, the time calculated was only when we set sail, thank you for this.However few points can be improved: 1. Staff to wait at the club entrance with a name board with a trolley that can be used to carry items from car to the boat. 3. Staff to be more helpful to carry balance items from boat to the car with a trolley 4. Have a few champagne or wine glasses on board.read more
Achraf Bouïddouh
Achraf Bouïddouh
2016-02-29T12:23:05+0000
خدمة ممتازة بالتوفيق إن شاء الله
Mustafa Tolin
Mustafa Tolin
2016-02-26T12:49:00+0000
the best birthday i have it in my life thank you for the gifts and the way of welcoming
Youssef Hannat
Youssef Hannat
2016-02-25T19:29:30+0000
Sakwiro Madrid
Sakwiro Madrid
2016-02-22T19:19:29+0000
خدمة ممتازة ، ما شاء الله وبالتوفيق لكم و سدد الله خطواكم
Haris Azhar
Haris Azhar
2016-02-21T11:41:01+0000
Malik Ahmad Hashim
Malik Ahmad Hashim
2016-02-21T09:33:04+0000
Excellent Service, With Skilled Staff, Awesome (Y)
Fahad Khan
Fahad Khan
2016-02-21T09:31:00+0000
Pia Yuen
Pia Yuen
2016-02-21T09:20:01+0000
Kashif Asif
Kashif Asif
2016-02-21T05:28:40+0000
Bn Ted
Bn Ted
2016-02-20T19:36:46+0000
Aziz Marjan
Aziz Marjan
2016-02-20T19:33:37+0000
روووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووعةread more
Rédaà Ayered
Rédaà Ayered
2016-02-20T19:23:42+0000
Mustapha Ait Nasser
Mustapha Ait Nasser
2016-02-20T18:29:05+0000
Nouri Nounou
Nouri Nounou
2016-02-20T18:24:34+0000
خدمة ممتازة بالتوفيق إن شاء اللة
Rai Danish
Rai Danish
2016-02-20T17:23:19+0000
service , management , staff every this is best .
Mirza Tayyab Ali Baig
Mirza Tayyab Ali Baig
2016-02-20T15:05:44+0000
Woahhh ! (Y) Good Going Guys... Keep that quality high
Zohaib Abbas Shah
Zohaib Abbas Shah
2016-02-20T13:01:03+0000
Hachemi Yaici
Hachemi Yaici
2016-02-20T12:58:19+0000
شكرااااا لكم على الرحلة الرائعة افضل رحلة واطيب اكل والستاف كان جيد جيدا والحضور وكل شي كان جيد سوف يتم الذهاب رحلات اخرا قريبا شكرا لكمread more
Bilawal Amanat
Bilawal Amanat
2016-02-20T12:43:23+0000
Appreciate your quality services and simply One word for you.. fabolous.. 🙂
Saad Shah
Saad Shah
2016-02-20T12:26:11+0000
Good comanny with quality services and good managememt. Great work!!
Muhammad Fahad
Muhammad Fahad
2016-02-20T11:38:18+0000
Usama Sadiq
Usama Sadiq
2016-02-20T11:28:19+0000
Saifi Thy Rao
Saifi Thy Rao
2016-02-20T11:01:20+0000
Subboh Mushtaq
Subboh Mushtaq
2016-02-20T10:57:55+0000
Ahmad
Ahmad
2016-02-20T10:57:33+0000
Haris Ali
Haris Ali
2016-02-20T10:55:01+0000
Best Services nd Best Management for sure.. 🙂 (Y)
ShAh Muhammad Talha
ShAh Muhammad Talha
2016-02-20T10:51:49+0000
Faysal Kayani
Faysal Kayani
2016-02-20T10:45:32+0000
Thumbs Up For The Services you guys giving to your customers (Y) Job Well Done (Y)
Raja Mohsin Saleem
Raja Mohsin Saleem
2016-02-20T10:45:20+0000
Aly Goreja
Aly Goreja
2016-02-20T10:35:23+0000
Best Services Best Management Love to make a trip on them
Hipster Bx Dz
Hipster Bx Dz
2016-02-20T10:14:19+0000
شكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا لكم عل الرحلة
Khalil Acha
Khalil Acha
2016-02-20T10:06:18+0000
ادريس الزياني
ادريس الزياني
2016-02-19T14:32:57+0000
السلام وعليكم شكرا على مجهوداتكم بالتوفيق ان شاء الله
Reda Mohamed Ali
Reda Mohamed Ali
2016-02-19T14:23:38+0000
خدمة ممتازة بالتوفيق إن شاء اللة
Muhammad Fahim Shamim
Muhammad Fahim Shamim
2016-02-13T12:08:31+0000
The most pathethic, unprofessional, ill equiped and unsafe fishisng trip you can hire for money. If you value your life please pass these guys. They are a rip off!!! Please share this feedback to avoid people having any regretful experiences with these guys!read more
Farrukh Chughtai
Farrukh Chughtai
2015-12-13T08:18:12+0000
Danish Ahmad
Danish Ahmad
2015-12-13T08:10:18+0000
Ropi Ana
Ropi Ana
2015-12-05T01:44:53+0000
Candice Watson
Candice Watson
2015-11-09T02:24:55+0000
Very unprofessional company! Used them so many times before over the years and they were ok, but booked our trip over 2 weeks ago all confirmed and had family over from uk and Australia for birthdays and at 7.30pm I get an email from elite pearl saying they are cancelling our trip for 10am the next morning! No apology in fact when I called the girl laughed! Absolutely disgusting and will never use this company again!read more
Saqib Arshad
Saqib Arshad
2015-10-08T06:35:53+0000
Kamran Rafique
Kamran Rafique
2015-08-18T08:56:29+0000
Had a great time while cruising, we all frnds enjoyed alot everythng was great Good job by staff they were so mch supportve Evrthng was neat and well presented.. They Providing best services To their guest to make their trip unforgtble... This company is best in Dubai for charter Cheerrss!!!!read more
Âhmed Eliaoumi
Âhmed Eliaoumi
2015-07-04T08:03:42+0000
Ludwig Pablo William
Ludwig Pablo William
2015-06-02T15:44:30+0000
Very bad services, plus the manager is a big liar. they have no idea how to deal with people or how to present services.
Mohamed Nadir
Mohamed Nadir
2015-04-16T18:09:41+0000
Faten Abdulla
Faten Abdulla
2015-03-09T13:22:10+0000
Wiam Abdulla
Wiam Abdulla
2015-01-26T05:44:29+0000
ELITE PEARL YACHTS CHARTER yachts charter in dubai / yacht rental in dubai /yachts dubai /rent a yacht in dubai /yacht for rent / yacht renting / dubai yacht rental / boat rental dubai /boat rental dubai price /yacht deals in dubai /party boat in dubai /dubai yacht price /best luxury yacht /boat fishing in dubai /dubai fishing trips ...email : info@elitepearlcharter.com tel: 04 388 9666 fax;04 388 9555 mobile : 056 372 9777read more
Sweeti Rashrash
Sweeti Rashrash
2014-06-22T07:22:49+0000
Ammar Ǯßaßñệh
Ammar Ǯßaßñệh
2014-04-03T16:11:22+0000
محمد عثمان
محمد عثمان
2014-03-15T10:49:11+0000
غير شكل حلوين كتير
Seba Alsmadi
Seba Alsmadi
2014-03-09T17:42:18+0000
Bilal Michlawi
Bilal Michlawi
2014-01-24T18:43:07+0000
احمد البحراوي
احمد البحراوي
2013-12-08T17:34:58+0000
Jean Malunes Labayen
Jean Malunes Labayen
2013-11-29T21:12:17+0000
Dalal Helmi
Dalal Helmi
2013-10-08T23:58:32+0000
Ammar Ramadan
Ammar Ramadan
2013-10-07T22:44:57+0000
Next Reviews

تقييمات عبر جوجل

Close Menu